Contact Us

Employee

Email

Roger Swagger, President roger@karkela.com
Butch Dahlgren, Dir. of Market Development butch@karkela.com
Nick Schorr, Project Manager nick@karkela.com
Pat Arnold, Project Manager pata@karkela.com
Mark Arnold, Superintendent marka@karkela.com
Dick LaMotte, Superintendent dick@karkela.com
Matt Miller, Superintendent matt@karkela.com
   
   

Office

Karkela Construction, Inc.
4806 Park Glen Road
St Louis Park, MN 55416

Phone: 952-922-5512
Fax: 952-922-5906