Contact Us

Employee

Email

Roger Swagger, President roger@karkela.com
Jenny Hassenfritz, Specialty Construction Director jhassenfritz@karkela.com
Russ Mahlmeister, Construction Operations Director rmahlmeister@karkela.com
John Hill, VP of Estimating jhill@karkela.com
Pat Arnold, Project Manager pata@karkela.com
Jon Hassenfritz, Project Manager jonhassenfritz@karkela.com
Mark Arnold, Superintendent marka@karkela.com
Matt Young, Superintendent myoung@karkela.com
Kevin Weinmann, Superintendent kweinmann@karkela.com
   

Office

Karkela Construction, Inc.
4806 Park Glen Road
St Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952-922-5512
Fax: 952-922-5906